Dualtone Music Group

What It Is (Poster + Digital Download)


This item will ship one week before the album’s release date, which is February 15, 2019.

This item includes:

- an 18" x 24" Hayes Carll poster

- a 320kbps MP3 download of the album What It Is.

Also included is an instant download of the first single "None'ya" delivered to your email immediately upon purchase, with more singles added and sent as they are released. This is to tide you over with some music while your physical product is en route. PLEASE DO NOT DOWNLOAD ON A MOBILE DEVICE.

Track List:

  1. None'ya
  2. Times Like These
  3. Things You Don't Wanna Know
  4. If I May Be So Bold
  5. Jesus and Elvis
  6. American Dream
  7. Be There
  8. Beautiful Thing
  9. What It Is
  10. Fragile Men
  11. Wild Pointy Finger
  12. I Will Stay